DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 05 December 2021 XM:1710 7493 1136 3227
Saturday, 04 December 2021 XM:1709 4116 0680 1934
Friday, 03 December 2021 XM:1708 5509 9694 7986
Thursday, 02 December 2021 XM:1707 8319 1239 9693
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 XM:1706 9143 3625 5898
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 XM:1705 2339 8458 6205
Monday, 29 November 2021 XM:1704 2845 6313 3440
Sunday, 28 November 2021 XM:1703 9321 2502 9581
Saturday, 27 November 2021 XM:1702 5883 2379 1058
Friday, 26 November 2021 XM:1701 9658 1446 0262
Thursday, 25 November 2021 XM:1700 0819 8011 4984
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 XM:1699 1146 3502 8343
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 XM:1698 2468 7050 6127
Monday, 22 November 2021 XM:1697 4250 9114 1246
Sunday, 21 November 2021 XM:1696 0181 4396 7439