DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 04 December 2021 SZ:1643 8834 5165 7178
Friday, 03 December 2021 SZ:1642 5090 9467 1233
Thursday, 02 December 2021 SZ:1641 6074 1916 8241
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 SZ:1640 7360 1003 3545
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SZ:1639 3604 7119 1298
Monday, 29 November 2021 SZ:1638 1191 0725 8460
Sunday, 28 November 2021 SZ:1637 8905 5664 4917
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:1636 7130 3973 9863
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:1635 3698 0557 5964
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:1634 7937 5808 0586
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:1633 8450 0370 9061
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:1632 4193 8598 5443
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:1631 3714 5862 1885
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SZ:1630 5591 2614 0143
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SZ:1629 3485 4541 5880