DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 05 December 2021 OK:1710 9638 6169 8225
Saturday, 04 December 2021 OK:1709 4879 5232 8748
Friday, 03 December 2021 OK:1708 9282 4933 9465
Thursday, 02 December 2021 OK:1707 8980 1701 6248
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 OK:1706 6670 0949 5430
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 OK:1705 5740 2482 4689
Monday, 29 November 2021 OK:1704 9951 3078 8145
Sunday, 28 November 2021 OK:1703 1604 7941 2369
Saturday, 27 November 2021 OK:1702 0946 8825 4916
Friday, 26 November 2021 OK:1701 4892 2103 1754
Thursday, 25 November 2021 OK:1700 2438 0255 9582
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 OK:1699 1105 8575 5936
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 OK:1698 7893 1728 9441
Monday, 22 November 2021 OK:1697 8315 0233 7590
Sunday, 21 November 2021 OK:1696 6931 4009 2367